January – No Meeting

Monday 28th February 

  Monday 21st March

Thursday 11th April

Annual Parish Meeting 16th May 6pm

 Monday 16th May (including Annual Meeting)

Monday 20th June (to be held at Cressbrook Club) 

Monday 18th July

August - No Meeting

Monday 26th September- postponed from 19th due to death of HM Queen Elizabeth II

Monday 17th October

Monday 21st November

Monday 12th December  

Litton Parish Council Meetings 2022

 

Agendas

Click a month to Download

 

Minutes

Click a month to Download

April 2019 - meeting cancelled

If you find that you are having difficulty reading or accessing any of the resources in the formats they are currently in, you can order copies that are more accessible by emailing clerk@burnastonparish.co.uk. Please make sure you state your preferred accessible format and which resource it is you would like to receive and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

If you are unsure of your preferred accessible format, please add details of what you need to do with the document in your correspondence.

Clerk: Gill Turner

Rochingham Lodge

Market Square

Tideswell

SK17 8LQ

Email: littonparishcouncil@gmail.com