top of page
Dates

January – No Meeting

Monday 13th February (to be held at Cressbrook Club) 

  Monday 27th March

Thursday 17th April

Annual Parish Meeting 16th May 6pm

 Monday 15th May Annual Meeting 7pm to 8pm

Monday 22nd May

Monday 19th June (to be held at Cressbrook Club) 

Monday 17th July

August - No Meeting

Monday 18th September

Monday 16th October

Monday 20th November

Monday 11th December  

Litton Parish Council Meetings 2022

December 2023

October 2023

No Meeting in August

July 2023

May 2023

June 2023

September 2023

April 2023

March 2023

February 2023

November 2023

Anchor 1

Agendas

Click a month to Download

Minutes

Minutes

Click a month to Download

April 2019 - meeting cancelled

If you find that you are having difficulty reading or accessing any of the resources in the formats they are currently in, you can order copies that are more accessible by emailing clerk@burnastonparish.co.uk. Please make sure you state your preferred accessible format and which resource it is you would like to receive and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

If you are unsure of your preferred accessible format, please add details of what you need to do with the document in your correspondence.

Clerk: Gill Turner

Rochingham Lodge

Market Square

Tideswell

SK17 8LQ

Email: littonparishcouncil@gmail.com

bottom of page